Arsenal will never progress with Arsene Wenger in place – he has to go this summer – Premier League 2015-2016 – Football – Eurosport

Arsenal will never progress with Arsene Wenger in place – he has to go this summer – Premier League 2015-2016 – Football – Eurosport

I’m just going to post this before Arsenal loses to Spurs tomorrow. I couldn’t agree more with the author. (Of course, knowing Arsenal they’ll just as easily win to keep the crazy going) If Wenger stays on and Arsenal don’t win the title, and I say this knowing it’s almost 100% likely he will, then, well, then I don’t know what I’ll do. Of course, I’ll keep watching but I won’t expect anything special until Wenger goes.  You would think the majority of Arsenal fans have finally realized how hopeless it is with Wenger in charge.

Arsenal are finding fresh ways to fail in pursuit of Premier League title

Leave a Reply

